What if I fail the exam?

You can take the exam up to three times within one year of your eligibility period.

  • Fees are associates with the re-examination.
  • Details for the re-examination can be found in the certification handbook from PMI.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.