Follow

Manage Users - Inactivate a User

Your Administrator rights allow you to change a user to Inactive status. Both you and the user will still have access to the account's training history and certificates, but the user will no longer have access to sign up for course or take courses.

 

1. Under Manager View Select "Manage users"

 

2.  Use the "Search Users" function to locate the user you would like to make inactive and select that user.

 

3.  Click on the "Inactivate User" tab.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.